DRIE Ottawa Executive Team

President: Lisa Maddock
Vice-President: vacant
Secretary: Keerthana Sivaramakrishnan
Treasurer: Dana Fleming
Events Coordinator: Roxanne Bronsard
Director, Communications: vacant
Director, Memberships: Stephen Mehta
Director, Website: Amy Del Bosco
Director, Marketing & Sponsorship: vacant
Executive Support: 
Cynthia Kearnsohara
Past President: Frank Slater

Mailing Address

DRIE Ottawa
P.O. Box 20518
322 Rideau Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 5Y5

Inquires or Issues

For any member assistance or questions, please use the Contact Us Form below. We will get back to you within two business days. Thank you for your patience.

Contact Us Form

Please enter the letters you see in the image